Our Executive & Patrons - European Movement
DEBUG: basic
Our Executive & Patrons

Michael Young


Michael Young is interim CEO of the European Movement.

Stephen Dorrell


Stephen Dorrell is the current chair of the European Movement and a former secretary of state for health.


Richard Corbett MEP


Brendan Donnelly


Keith Best

Branches Forum Chair

Nick Hopkinson

Ordinary Members

John Studholme

Graham Bishop

Mike Biden

President of Young European Movement

Chris Powers


Edward McMillan-Scott MEP
Mary Honeyball MEP
Lord Dykes of Harrow Weald
Dame Pauline Green
Baroness Greengross of Notting Hill
Lord Haskins of Skidby
Rt Hon Lord Heseltine
Lord Hollick of Notting Hill
Rt Hon Lord Hurd of Westwell
Baroness Kennedy of the Shaws, QC, FRCS
Rt Hon Lord Kinnock of Bedwelty
Rt Hon Lord McNally
Baroness Neuberger
Lord Newby of Rothwell
Rt Hon Lord Patten of Barnes
Rt Hon Lord Radice of Chester-le-Street
Rt Hon Lord Richard of Ammanford
Rt Hon Lord Robertson of Port Ellen
Lord Simon of Highbury
Ian Taylor, MBE
Lord Tomlinson of Walsall
Lord Tugendhat of Widdington
Sir Stephen Wall, GCMG
Lord Wallace of Saltaire
Lord Watson of Richmond
Rt Hon Baroness Williams of Crosby