South East Hampshire for Europe at European Movement
South East Hampshire for Europe

South East Hampshire for Europe

About us

The Portsmouth and Chichester for Europe branch was set up to facilitate access to activities and events for members and supporters of the European Movement UK living in and around these two historic cities. The branch is active in the following parliamentary constituencies; Bognor Regis and Littlehampton, Chichester, Fareham, Gosport, Havant, Meon Valley, Portsmouth North and Portsmouth South. Members and supporters from other areas are welcome to join the branch mailing list according to personal preference and/or convenience, when we have worked out a satisfactory way to do it.


Our team

Wilf Forrow
Membership Officer
Lizzie Norland
Vice-Chair Portsmouth
John Wilton
Vice-Chair Chichester
Justin Lees
Robert Long
Secretary Chichester Group
Rosie Dean
Secretary Portsmouth Group

Upcoming Events

Our articles

More blogs