National Executive

Mike Galsworthy


Molly Scott Cato

Senior Vice Chair

Richard Wilson

Vice Chair

Yvonne Wancke

Chair of the Branches Forum

Executive Committee Members

Barbara Callender

NC Rep

Lisa Burton

NC Rep

David Edwards


Peter Packham

NC Rep

Sandra Lawman


Jackie Jones

Diversity Officer

Charles Smith

Chair of Wales for Europe

Kladji Selimi

YEM President

David Clarke

Chair of EMiS

Sanjay Ravindran

NC Rep

National Council Members

View List of Members

Silhouette icon by Freepik

SHARE THIS: Facebook Twitter Email