Meet the European Movement Team

Nick Harvey


Emma Knaggs

Head of Grassroots Engagement / Deputy CEO

Anne Clark

Head of Membership

Andrew Plant

Head of Press & Media

Pablo O'Hana

Strategic Communications Advisor

Mark English

Strategic Advisor, Policy & Media

Richard Kilpatrick

Campaign Manager

Maura McKeon

Local Campaigns Manager

Scott Daniells

Grassroots Engagement Manager

Jack Dart

Social Media Manager

Michael Anderson

Communication & Campaigns Officer

Catherine Rademan


Pierce Robinson

CRM and Web Manager

Victoria McKenzie

Membership Officer

David McDonald

Organiser, European Movement in Scotland

Joe McDonald

Organiser, Wales for Europe

SHARE THIS: Facebook Twitter Email